As an interstate commission addressing water quality, NEIWPCC is organized around the core principle of service to, and collaboration with, our seven member states: Connecticut, Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, New York, Rhode Island, and Vermont.

Our Mission

NEIWPCC’s mission is to advance clean water in the Northeast through collaboration with, and service to, our member states.

Our Vision

Clean and sustainable water throughout the Northeast.

Men conducting soil evaluation

Our Values

Leadership • Collaboration

Education • Service • Science

Decades of Success

Explore our clean water timeline to learn more about our impact.